Greetings from CEO

Greetings,

We here at CCI take protection seriously. Our state-of-the-art products are specifically developed to ensure maximum corrosion protection, without compromising the environment.

We take pride in our products and services and we constantly aim to improve. Our list of customers has proven, that we have succeeded in keeping our promise.

Looking forward to doing business with you,

Jochum von Schoultz
CEO
Corrosion Control International Oy

News@CCI

11/21/16CCI ISO 9001:2015 certifiedRead more »2/10/15Corrosion 2015 DallasRead more »3/25/13Corrosion 2013 OrlandoRead more »3/19/13CCI and Five Star Marine co-operationRead more »12/13/12Corrosion 2013 OrlandoRead more »

Corrosion Control International

Headquarters

Mestarintie 14
FI-06150 Porvoo
FINLAND
info@corrosioncontrol.com
t: +358 50 570 9099
f: +358 98 565 7245

Americas

P.O. Box 4,
Newtown, CT 06470
sales@corrosioncontrol.com
t: +1 203 751 3436
f: +1 203 691 7325

Agents globally

 

Corrosion Control International Oy

Marcus Hede

Mobile: +358 50 570 9099

marcus.hede@corrosioncontrol.com 

European Union

 

 

Corrosion Control International OY USA INC

Sami Lahdensuo

mobile: +358 40 505 1878

sami@corrosioncontrol.com

USA & Americas

Five Star Marine Inc.

marketing@fivestarproducts.com

Exclusive Sales USA

Peter Sims

mobile:+44 (0) 7917 32 8511

peter.sims@corrosioncontrol.com

CCI Products : Middle-East

Cuprotect Global Representant

DM Consulting & Trading Corp.

Danny Youn, Ph.D

Suite 1103, Keumsan Bldg., 750, Gukhoe-daero, Yeongdeungpo-gu

Seoul, Republic of Korea

Mobile: +82 10 6314 3474

Republic of Korea

Saftrol CO. Ltd

27 Charoennakorn 39 Rd.

Bangkok 10600 Thailand

Tel: (662) 894-0577-8

Fax: (662) 894-0889

Mobile: 08-1802-0996

 Contact: Suthi Suksophonsonthi

E-mail: info@saftrol.com

www.saftrol.com

Thailand

Varichem De Colombia

Calle 87 No. 15-23 / Piso 4

Sales: (571) 691 2870

Diego F. Echeverri

diego.echeverri@varichem.com

Tel: 57 310 341 5945

Colombia

Ian Jones

Mobile: +44 7756 902402

Ianjones@asia.com

Southern England and Wales

 

John Mullen

Mobile: +44 7876632373

john.mullen@caldive.co.uk

Scotland and UK offshore

 

George Osawaye


Blue Polygon Nigeria Ltd.


Tel: +234 1 440 6183

Mob: +234 803 829 8120 

(UK)
Email: gosawaye@PolygonEnergy.com

Url: http://www.PolygonEnergy.com 

Nigeria & Ghana

 

Asagao

Jean-Pierre Mortreux

mobile: +33 (0) 6 16 35 69 39

jean-pierre.mortreux@asagao.fr

France, Switzerland, Monaco, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Camerun

  

 

Offshore Energy Systems S.A.

Mr. Antonis Daskalakis

48 Karaoli & Dimitirou Str,

GR-152 32 Halandri , Greece

Tel: +30 210 6775 003

Fax: +30 210 6812 770

 

  

Davtec Marine Inc.

John Dicks

mobile: +1 (709) 579-0448

johndicks@davtecmarine.com

Canada

 

Mount Systems

Ed Riley

Mobile: +55 221 9337 4122

Ed.riley@mountec.com.br

Brazil

 

GW&Associates LTD

MD Gregory Wilson

Mobile:  868 497 1543

greg@gw-associatestt.com

Trininad & Tobago

 

Sistemas Industriales Amcorr, SA de CV

Jorge Santos

Mobile: +52 (833) 212 4937

sistemasindustriales@gmail.com

Mexico

 

Varichem De Colombia Geps Inc

Ingrid Johanna Ochoa

Mobile: +57 3123569039

Johanna.ochoa@varichem.com

Colombia

 

Lord Trading & Engineering Services Co.

Hany Kheir

Mobile: +2 0175332422

Hany.kheir@lordtesc.com

Egypt

 

 

Ieco Petroleum Services

Mohamad Naser

mobile:+ 974 55 10517

m.naser@ieco-ps.com.qa

Qatar

 

Rezayat Trading Company LTD

Ramesh Khurana

mobile: + 965 9970 2919

rameshkhurana@rezayatkwt.com

Kuwait

 

Anode Engineering pty Ltd

Wayne Thompson

office: +61 7 3801 5521

waynethompson@anodeengineering.com

Australia, New Zealand

  

 

Marinpak

Mehmet Özturk

Mobile: +905336881016

mozturk@marinpak.com

Turkey

 

Pro Power Ltd

Tsui Jackson

Mobile: +85263818623

Jackson90963337@yahoo.com.hk

Macau-Hong Kong-Guangdong Province

 

Clean Globe Gulf LLC

Adnan Al-Ghassani

Mobile: +96896774311

adnan.al-ghassani@lamor.com 

Sultanate of Oman

 

Mr. Juri Panjutin

Mobile: +358 40 546 3604

juri.panjutin@contgas.fi

CCI Russia + CIS